About us Contact us Help
Metallica

Metallica concert tickets

Metallica is playing across the us in his 2018 concert. Don’t miss the gig on Saturday October 20th, 2018 at Bryce Jordan Center in University Park.

27 Events found available in this time
Date Event Location  
Oct 20 Sat 19:30 PM Metallica Bryce Jordan Center - University Park, PA See more
Oct 22 Mon 19:30 PM Metallica Spectrum Center - Charlotte, NC See more
Oct 25 Thu 19:30 PM Metallica Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA See more
Oct 27 Sat 19:30 PM Metallica KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY See more
Oct 29 Mon 19:30 PM Metallica Times Union Center - Albany, NY See more
Nov 26 Mon 19:30 PM Metallica T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV See more
Nov 28 Wed 19:30 PM Metallica Taco Bell Arena - Boise, ID See more
Nov 30 Fri 19:30 PM Metallica Vivint Smart Home Arena - Salt Lake City, UT See more
Dec 2 Sun 19:30 PM Metallica Spokane Arena - Spokane, WA See more
Dec 5 Wed 19:30 PM Metallica Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR See more
Dec 7 Fri 19:30 PM Metallica Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA See more
Dec 9 Sun 19:30 PM Metallica Save Mart Center - Fresno, CA See more
Jan 18, 2019 Fri 19:30 PM Metallica BOK Center - Tulsa, OK See more
Jan 20, 2019 Sun 19:30 PM Metallica Verizon Arena - North Little Rock, AR See more
Jan 22, 2019 Tue 19:30 PM Metallica Legacy Arena at The BJCC - Birmingham, AL See more
Jan 24, 2019 Thu 19:30 PM Metallica Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN See more
Jan 28, 2019 Mon 19:30 PM Metallica PNC Arena - Raleigh, NC See more
Jan 30, 2019 Wed 19:30 PM Metallica US Bank Arena - Cincinnati, OH See more
Feb 1, 2019 Fri 19:30 PM Metallica Quicken Loans Arena - Cleveland, OH See more
Feb 28, 2019 Thu 19:30 PM Metallica Don Haskins Center - El Paso, TX See more
Show more